Agents



Christine Choate

Christine Choate
Broker/Owner
Office: 512.342.1800, ext 302
Email:choate@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Agent Jeanne Butterfield

Jeanne Butterfield
Administrative Director
Office:512.342.1800, ext 301
Mobile:512.964.8100
Email:jeanne@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Adrian Ponce

Adrian Ponce
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 415
Mobile:512.636.5434
Email:Adrian@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Agnes-Yu

Agnes Yu
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 329
Mobile:512.775.5918
Email:ayu200@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio


alex-okpisz

Alex Okpisz
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 311
Mobile:512.289.0612
Email:aokpisz@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



amanda_herring
Amanda Herring
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 399
Mobile:512.787.3599
Email:mybloominghome@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



amanda-secor

Amanda Secor
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 384
Mobile:512.731.8227
Email:amandajsecor@hotmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



andy_alesii

Andres (Andy) Alesii
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 363
Mobile:512.919.6367
Email:andyalesii@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Angela Jimenez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 341
Mobile:512.350.7464
Email:angela.austinrealtor@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Angie Jones

Angie Jones
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 417
Mobile:512.619.7181
Email:angiejonesrealtor@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Anita Dallas
Office:512.342.1800, ext. 426
Mobile:512.626.9885
Email:Anita@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Brenda perez

Brenda Perez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 331
Mobile:512.627.5651
Email:BrendaPerez@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Brian Anthony
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 344
Mobile:512.762.6135
Email:banthony76@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Brian Childress
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 407
Mobile:512.922.6425
Email:Brian@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Bruce Young

Bruce Young
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 366
Mobile:512.632.0905
Email:Bruce@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Bryan Sieffert

Bryan Sieffert
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 347
Mobile:512.284.5443
Email:bryanjsieffert@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Candace_Mabe

Candace Mabe
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 407
Mobile:512.577.0776
Email:austinagent@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Candice wong

Candice Wong
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 362
Mobile:512.769.2301
Email:wong.candice@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Charlie gonzalez

Charlie Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 343
Mobile:512.626.5115
Email:CharlieG@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



chris_matthews

Chris Matthews
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 387
Mobile:512.703.7416
Email:chris@memorizemyemail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Christine Watson
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 371
Mobile:512.659.4493
Email:cwatson908@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Cindy Walsh HR C

Cindy Walsh
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 405
Mobile:512.740.4953
Email:tandcwalsh@sbcglobal.net
Click for Realtor Bio



courtney-graeber-headshot-rgb-web 2

Courtney Graeber
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 312
Mobile:512.796.4939
Email:CourtneyGraeber@hotmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Darlene O’Connor
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 315
Mobile:512.900.4783
Email:oconnordarlene@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



david_burton

David Burton
Broker Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 365
Mobile:512.507.6382
Email:DavidB@The2Davids.com
Click for Realtor Bio



David Habegger

David Habegger
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 397
Mobile:512.426.3675
Email:David.Habegger@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



David_Hooker

David Hooker
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 382
Mobile:512.656.7392
Email:david@HookerSellsHomes.com
Click for Realtor Bio



David Richard

David Richard
Broker Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 367
Mobile:512.619.6456
Email:DavidR@the2davids.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Deborah Alexander-2

Deborah Alexander
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 368
Mobile:512.289.7637
Email:deborah.alexander66@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Debra Ellis
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 359
Mobile:512.653.4969
Email:dreavisellis@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Denise Kirk
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 370
Mobile:512.657.2589
Email:denisekirk1@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



dephanie_cates

Dephanie Cates
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 316
Mobile:512.970.2627
Email:dcates@austintxhomesale.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Derek-Pflaum

Derek Pflaum
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 390
Mobile:512.788.038
Email:callderek@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Don-Barthlow

Don Barthlow
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 322
Mobile:512.633.6877
Email:dbarthlow@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Doug Medford

Doug Medford
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 388
Mobile:512.619.1867
Email:DougMedford@sbcglobal.net
Click for Realtor Bio



edward_farmer

Edward Farmer
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 377
Mobile:512.785.7968
Email:efarmeratx@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Eileen Brzoska
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 419
Mobile:512.263.7134
Email:eileen@brzoska.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Eldon-McGill

Eldon McGill
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 373
Mobile:512.673.2639
Email:eldon@amcgill.com
Click for Realtor Bio



greg-sellers

Greg Sellers
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 372
Mobile:512.799.3830
Email:gbsellers3@aol.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Hansen-Anderson

Hansen Anderson
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 389
Mobile:512.363.8770
Email:hansen.anderson@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



ShutterBug Headshots Austin TX

Irma Gonzalez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 410
Mobile:512.699.4758
Email:irmag.realty@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



J-Michael-Camacho

J. Michael Camacho
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 326
Mobile:512.665.2772
Email:skiaustin@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jana-Dahl

Jana Dahl
Broker Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 394
Mobile:512.417.7022
Email:janadahl@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jarred Conley

Jarred Conley
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 357
Mobile:505.927.5718
Email:jarredconley@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jay Zimmer

Jay Zimmer
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 409
Mobile:512.289.0611
Email:Jay@tsaRealEstate.com
Click for Realtor Bio

 

coming-soonJeannie Diamond
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 395
Mobile:512.751.4121
Email:jeannied@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jeff-Kinlaw

Jeff Kinlaw
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 328
Mobile:512.799.3543
Email:jkinlaw@horizonrealty.biz
Click for Realtor Bio



jeff_mills

Jeff Mills
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 323
Mobile:512.658.7397
Email:jmills@riverrockb.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jeffrey-Goodman

Jeffrey Goodman
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 342
Mobile:512.619.9919
Email: jeff@jeffreytoddgoodman.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jenn-Lee

Jennifer Lee
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 391
Mobile:512.698.6082
Email: jenniferlee74@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Jessica Walton
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 354
Mobile:512.228.2085
Email: walton.jessie@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Jett Franks
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 421
Mobile:512.748.1129
Email: jettfranks@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



John Fore

John Fore
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 420
Mobile:512.750.6270
Email: jfore04@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



John-Powell

John Powell
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 337
Mobile:512.554.5193
Email: jpowellgo@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Jolie-Daniels

Jolie Daniels
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 376
Mobile:512.966.7225
Email:Jolie@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Joshua Will
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 376
Mobile:512.748.1129
Email: jdwill3@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



justine_smith

Justine Smith
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 334
Mobile:512.970.0681
Email:Justine@MoxieRealtyGroup.com
Click for Realtor Bio

 

Karen Mudd

Karen Mudd
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 386
Mobile:361.772.4599
Email:kmudd@cvctx.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Karen-Wong

Karen Wong
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 333
Mobile:512.565.9595
Email:kwong9595@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Katie-Onken

Katie Onken
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 335
Mobile:512.736.6353
Email:austinpad@aol.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Kerman Haynes
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 383
Mobile:404.542.8437
Email:KermanHaynes@mac.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Kristen Scudder

Kristen Scudder
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 416
Mobile:979.224.0086
Email:klscudder@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Lance Haverda

Lance Haverda
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 401
Mobile:512.297.5124
Email:centraltexas@earthlink.net
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Laura Paro
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 379
Mobile:512.661.8130
Email: lauraparorealtor@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



linda_delgado

Linda Delgado
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 330
Mobile:512.608.3300
Email:Linda.Delgado@prodigy.net
Click for Realtor Bio



Linda_Holmbeck

Linda Holmbeck
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 374
Mobile:512.653.4644
Email:linda@austinhomesbylinda.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Lindsay McCormack
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 402
Mobile:512.587.9758
Email:Lindsay.B.Stanford@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Lisa Johnson
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 378
Mobile:512.450.2167
Email:acityrealty@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



luis_narvaez

Luis Narvaez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 346
Mobile:512.217.8391
Email:luisnarvaez@horizonrealtyaustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Luka-Adl

Luka Adl
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 339
Mobile:512.784.5852
Email:lukaadl@msn.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Maggie Smith

Maggie Smith Slocum
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 364
Mobile:512.784.5110
Email:maggiels61@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



marissa-edgerton

Marisa Spiers Edgerton
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 380
Mobile:512.638.3878
Email:marisaedgerton@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Matt Speck
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 318
Mobile:503.750.4564
Email:mattmspeck@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Michael Chuck
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 356
Mobile:760.535.1502
Email:GM.chuck@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Sherry Kennerley-2

Michelle McManus
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 375
Mobile:512.763.9161
Email:michelle@horizonrealtyaustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Miquele Dunkley

Miquele Dunkley
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 340
Mobile:512.964.0570
Email:Miquele@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



mishelle_kneeland

Mishell Kneeland
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 327
Mobile:512.965.5463
Email:mishell.kneeland@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



headshot 2

Mitch Parish
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 422
Mobile:813.340.4922
Email: mitchalptx@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Molly Friedrich

Molly Friedrich
Broker Associate
Office:
Mobile:512.791.9934
Email:Molly@AustinRealEstateTools.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Molly_Parks

Molly Parks
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 393
Mobile:512.923.0360
Email:MollyParks@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Monica Vega
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 412
Mobile:512.939.0171
Email:vega.monica@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



portrait wide angle water 11-2012 smaller 2

Nicole Cooper
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 358
Mobile:512.698.2393
Email:nicolecooper.re@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Pam Dieterich
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 411
Mobile:512.466.7274
Email:pamdrealtor@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Pamela Moore
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 319
Mobile:512.415.5159
Email:pamela7706@sbcglobal.net
Click for Realtor Bio



paula_moore

Paula Moore
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 336
Mobile:512.750.6615
Email:PMoore@trinitytitletx.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Ray-Weaver

Ray Weaver
Broker Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 396
Mobile:512.363.8892
Email:weaver.ray@sbcglobal.net
Click for Realtor Bio



Richard De Leon

Richard De Los Santos
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 360
Mobile:512.633.4717
Email:RichardDLS.realtor@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



roxanne_brown

Roxanne Brown
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 314
Mobile:512.733.4040
Email:rox@realtorrox.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Sara_Foskitt

Sara Foskitt
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 320
Mobile:512.917.2939
Email:sara@foskitt.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Scott Lawrence
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 351
Mobile:512.944.7378
Email:scott@realestateinatx.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Shannon Black
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 423
Mobile:512.203.7551
Email: shannonblack36@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



shawn-huckabee

Shawn Huckabee
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 317
Mobile:512.736-6830
Email:shawnhuckabee@yahoo.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Sherry Kennerley2

Sherry Kennerley
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 424
Mobile:512.696.2023
Email: LoveAustinGroup@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Sondra Sondregger

Sondra Sondregger
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 369
Mobile:512.426.6334
Email:SondraSellsAustin@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Stephanie Biggs

Stephanie Biggs
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 413
Mobile:512.876.4863
Email:stephaniebiggsmk@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



susan-armstrong

Susan Armstrong
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 381
Mobile:512.789.0166
Email:skasusan@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



sytha-minter

Sytha Minter
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 385
Mobile:512.573.1345
Email:Sytha@horizonrealtyaustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



tami_corbitt

Tami Corbitt
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 350
Mobile:512.699.3025
Email:tcorbitt@austin.rr.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Tammy Le 2

Tammy De Witt
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 352
Mobile:512.773.3214
Email:Tammy@Familypair.com
Click for Realtor Bio



tangela_bailey

Tangela Bailey
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 353
Mobile:512.299.8422
Email:tangela@HorizonRealtyAustin.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Tanya Gripton

Tanya Gripton
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 418
Mobile:512.522.1176
Email:tgriptonrealtor@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Thom Walsh HR C

Thomas Walsh
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 406
Mobile:512.733.6909
Email:tandcwalsh@sbcglobal.net@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Tom-Yu

Tom Yu
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 392
Mobile:512.560.4547
Email:tomyu2005@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Tracey_Coe

Tracey Coe
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 398
Mobile:512.799.1592
Email:TraceyCoe@att.net
Click for Realtor Bio



Tracey-Guttes

Tracey Guttes
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 361
Mobile:512.417.4596
Email:traceyguttes@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



coming-soon

Vicki Chuck
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 321
Mobile:512.903.7102
Email:vicki.chuck@gmail.com
Click for Realtor Bio



SONY DSC

Vickie Boozer
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 348
Mobile:512.426.4112
Email:Vickie@HomesByVickieB.com
Click for Realtor Bio



Yahaira Martinez

Yahaira Martinez
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 403
Mobile:512.788.0036
Email:yjcy479@outlook.com
Click for Realtor Bio



yolla_bsaibes

Yolla Bsaibes
Sales Associate
Office:512.342.1800, ext 338
Mobile:512.431.1483
Email:yolla@yollarealtor.com
Click for Realtor Bio